Shepherd Independent School District

Skip to main content
Administration » Home

Home

Administration

Rick Hartley
Superintendent
(936) 628-2902
(936) 628-3841 fax
 
Amanda Stayton
Curriculum and Instruction Director 
(936) 628-2903
(936) 628-3841 fax
astayton@shepherdisd.net
 
Dr. Elizabeth Torres 
Coordinator of Special Programs
(936) 628-2924
(936) 628-3841 fax
etorres@shepherdisd.net
 
Brenda Cronin
Director of Personnel/Publicity/Testing Coordinator
(936) 628-2906
(936) 628-3841 fax
 
Charlene Lowe
Director of Special Education
(936) 628-2913
(936) 628-3841 fax
clowe@shepherdisd.net
 
Tammy Jordan
AP of Discipline
(936) 628 - 2913
(936) 628 - 3841 fax
 
Tommy Hues
Technology Coordinator
(936) 628-2917
(936) 628-3841 fax
thues@shepherdisd.net
 
J.W. Kirkham
Business Manager
(936) 628-2911
(936) 628-3841 fax
jwkirkham@shepherdisd.net
 
Pat Murphy
Coordinator of Construction, Maintenance, and Transportation
(936) 628-2919
(936) 628-3841 fax
pmurphy@shepherdisd.net
 
Oleta Rushing
Child Nutrition Coordinator
(936) 628-2922
(936) 628-3841 fax
orushing@shepherdisd.net
  
Diane Hopkins
Shipping/Receiving/Warehouse
(936) 628-2921
(936) 628-3841fax
dhopkins@shepherdisd.net
 
Stacie Wright
Custodial
(936) 628-2921
(936) 628-3841 fax